2 thoughts on “*NEW* Skiathos 2009 Calendar

  1. Dear Yvonne,

    I would love to have one your calendars. Where can I buy one? Does our local magazine shop sell them?

    I loved all these pieces (articles and photos) that you have here. I have been trying to figure out how I can FORWARD all this wonderful material and all the great information about you and your work to my friends in London and to my relations in California. My sister, especially, would be thrilled.

    I am such a computer DUMMY. I’m still trying to figure the whole system out.

    At the moment, I just need to know how to forward this site to my friends.
    Let me know when you get a moment.

    Yia hara, Vasilis.

    Like

    • Hi Vassilis – Thank you so much for all your lovely comments – glad you’re enjoying all my ramblings! My calendars can be ordered directly from Zazzle (see link in the side bar) but I will bring some back with me when I return here after Easter, if you don’t mind waiting a bit. Also re linking your friends to the site, just ‘copy and paste’ : http;//paintingskiathos.wordpress.com into an email to them. I’ll email you too with a live link which you can then ‘forward’ to whomever you wish. Thanks again for your interest – hope to see you in town soon – and have a chat and a coffee maybe? Best wishes, Yvonne

      Like

Comments are closed.